Pakistan bat after England win toss in closing T20I

MANCHESTER: England captain Eoin Morgan gained the toss and determined to go for fielding in opposition to Pakistan right here on Tuesday.

England aspect is unchanged whereas Pakistan made three modifications as Haider Ali, Sarfaraz Ahmed and Wahab Riaz have been introduced into the crew. 

Haider changed Iftikhar Ahmed, Sarfaraz got here rather than Mohammad Rizwan and Riaz changed the injured Mohammad Amir.


England: Tom Banton, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Dawid Malan, Eoin Morgan (captain), Moeen Ali, Sam Billings, Lewis Gregory, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan / David Willey, Adil Rashid, Saqib Mahmood

Pakistan: Babar Azam (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Shadab Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi

Related News

Back to top button