Connect with us


PSL 2021: Lahore Qalandars full squad, fixtures and match outcomes



PSL 2021: Lahore Qalandars complete squad, fixtures and match results

KARACHI: The sixth version of Pakistan Tremendous League is scheduled to start from February 20 on the Nationwide Stadium.

This 12 months, all the season of the PSL is being performed at two venues -Karachi and Lahore – because of the coronavirus pandemic.

Here is the schedule, timings and venues of Lahore Qalandars’ matches:

Date Time Staff Venue Outcomes
21 Feb 2pm Peshawar Karachi
22 Feb 7pm Quetta Gladiators Karachi
26 Feb 3pm Multan Sultans Karachi
28 Feb 7pm Karachi Kings Karachi
4 March 7pm Islamabad United Karachi
6 March 7pm Peshawar Zalmi Karachi
11 March 7pm Quetta Gladiators Lahore
12 March 8pm Islamabad United Lahore
14 March 7pm Karachi Kings Lahore
16 March 7pm Multan Sultans Lahore

Every group has 5 international gamers and 11 native ones of their 18-member squads.

Lahore Qalandars squad: Ben Dunk, David Wiese, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohail Akhtar, Ahmed Danyal, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Faizan, Joe Denly, Rashid Khan, Samit Patel, Tom Abell, Salman Ali Agha. Zaid Alam, Zeeshan Ashraf

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 NEWSZWEB. All Right Reserved