Connect with us


PSL 2021: 25 international gamers make it to Platinum class



PSL 2021: 25 foreign players make it to Platinum category

LAHORE: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has introduced 25 international gamers within the Platinum class for the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2021.

According to a press launch issued by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), the Platinum class options 25 names, together with Chris Gayle, Rashid Khan, Dawid Malan Dale Steyn, Chris Lynn, and Dawid Miller.

“The West Indian representation on the Platinum list includes Dwayne Bravo who has represented Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators in the HBL PSL along with Carlos Brathwaite (stints with Qalandars and Zalmi), Lendl Simmons (Kings and Zalmi) and Evin Lewis,” the press launch mentioned.

“The listing additionally consists of South Africa’s Morne Morkel and Rassie van der Dussen who’re each but to function within the HBL PSL. The South African illustration within the listing additionally consists of Imran Tahir (Multan Sultans), Colin Ingram (Kings and United), Rilee Rossouw (Gladiators and Sultans) and Dale Steyn (United).

“Besides Malan, England’s Alex Hales who was part of the Kings’ winning squad in last year’s edition is also in the list. Moeen Ali (Sultans), Chris Jordan (Zalmi and Kings) and Tom Banton (Zalmi) are also part of the Platinum roster.”

Afghanistan’s Mujeeb-ur-Rehman and Mohammad Nabi, Sri Lankan duo Thisara Perera and Isuru Udana, in addition to Bangladesh’s Mustafizur Rahman and Nepal’s Sandeep Lamichanne are additionally on the listing.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 NEWSZWEB. All Right Reserved